Broker Check

Our Team

Northeast Planning Associates is a full service financial planning firm dedicated to providing financial strategies to address the concerns of individuals, families, and business owners.

Our team is committed to giving you a superior client experience. 

Don M. Silk, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC, CASL®

Financial Planner

603.431.1382 x106

dsilk@northeastplanning.com

Don M. Silk is dedicated to serving the investment and financial needs of his clients by offering objective financial planning advice, along with a wide variety of products and services. His firm’s goal is to build long-term...

Read more

Phillip Curtis, CFP®

Financial Planner

603.431.1382 x103

pcurtis@northeastplanning.com

Phillip Curtis, CFP® is committed to serving his clients by creating an individual, custom financial plan designed around their specific goals and dreams. Phil works to build long-term relationships with his clients, providing...

Read more

Zachary D. Silk, FPQP™

Financial Planner

603.431.1382 x112

zsilk@northeastplanning.com

Zachary D. Silk, FPQP™ is an financial planner providing friendly, holistic and personalized service to his clients. In order to help clients work towards the financial future they want and deserve, he provides recommendations...

Read more

Karen Berquist

Senior Administrator

603.431.1382 x108

kberquist@northeastplanning.com

With over 30 years of experience in the financial services industry and 25 years with our practice, Karen Berquist is a vital and skilled member of our practice. Considered “The Czar of All Things Paperwork and Transfers”,...

Read more

Ellen Cherry

Director of Operations

603.431.1382 x113

echerry@northeastplanning.com

Our Director of Operations, Ellen wears many hats as she oversees our office’s day to day operations. From client services to compliance, licensing to special projects, Ellen supports our advisors and practice as we strive for...

Read more

Abbie Sheedy

Front Office Manager

603.431.1382 x109

asheedy@northeastplanning.com

That smiling face you see when you enter our office belongs to Abbie Sheedy, our wonderful Front Office Manager. Beyond greeting our clients, Abbie handles review meeting preparation and fields phone calls for the office. Before...

Read more